VIP Cyprus Escorts reviews

Menu

VIP Cyprus Escort Reviews

The latest reviews for our VIP escorts in Cyprus. Feedback is always welcome so if you have had a good time and we are sure you will have, please let us and your fellow hobbyists know.


Tamara Reviewed on 2017-04-05
"This was a amazing sexual encounter. Let me say this lady is simply fantastic. From opening the door to leaving our meeting was just absolute fun and very full on. French Kissing orally fantastic and Tamara is just a pure natural in mind, body (what a body!) and spirit. Thank you Tamara for a wonderful time and lets not leave it to long until we meet again."
by Vladimir
Tamara Reviewed on 2017-05-25
"I called Tamara on short notice and she was more then happy to see me. She gave good directions to a location that was new to me. She is so sexy and beautiful. I was a little nervous at first because she is so attractive she soon made me relaxed. We had a great hour together. My fantasies were granted no problem. Oral and came twice. My best visit by a long way. She was a dream come true. "
by Massood
Vika Reviewed on 2017-03-21
"2nd time to meet this absolute cracker. Vika she has an amazing natural personality and she just sparkles with a 'joie de vivre' that is so captivating. Not going to discuss services, but let the fact that I was back again say everything you need to know. Wonderful experience again. An absolute gem. More beautiful than her photos But it's more than just the looks! There's something about Vika that is special. I just wish I was 10 years younger and 10 times richer. Thanks again for a great appointment, for making it feel like it wasn't an appointment."
by Peter the Great
Vickky Reviewed on 2017-08-03
"My England not good I Italiano. Vickky she good I like very much she lovely looks an sexy body we maka the beautiful love I want very much to see Vikky she sexy and pleased me all the time have this lady she will pleasure you and maka you happy. Chow my Beauty bambino."
by Benito
Andora Reviewed on 2017-05-20
"What a class girl a real sex kitten a great body she was very friendly lovely and understands how to handle a hard one !!!! Nice round bum and perfect boobs. Oral my favourite no problem with her and I returned the favour. Visit her again soon. "
by Robbie S
Julia Reviewed on 05.11.2017
"The photos do not do her justice: She is far more beautiful than they suggest. Mesmerizing eyes. Totally gorgeous tits. Fine slender body. Great to fuck from behind as well as on top. Blow job is completely out of this world. Tempted to call again. "
by Alex
Julia Reviewed on
""
by
Lika Reviewed on 04.112017
"Just had a pleasant meeting with Lika. She has a great smile that really puts you at ease and she is not a cloak watcher either. She has a fine, all natural body, along with a very nice attitude towards her customers. She could be classified as GFE, but the absence of kissing, and extra charges for CIM or CIF should be noted in advance. Overall, there is an amateur side to the whole service, but then again, that may appeal to some as a breath of fresh air in this business ; ) "
by Stelios
Olesya Reviewed on 03.11.2017
"one of the best escort i have ever been. she is more beautiful than the photos. she is very sexy with big tits. she kiss with extra money and thats why i dont give 10/10. sure i will visit her again and again and again. "
by Valeryy
Zara Reviewed on 19.10.2017
"I met Sweet Zara on short notice. Her apartment was in a fantastic location. Always greeted at the door with a welcome kiss. Stunningly beautiful amazing to be with. I look forward to meeting again. Xx"
by Tonny
Mika Reviewed on 18.10.2017
"Met wit the beautifull sexy czech stunner today and all I can say is oh my god.!! This was the best massage I have received in a long time and that's down to this girls attitude and skills I felt like a king from the minute I walked in the door.. This girl is one of the best girls around Cyprus never mind blanchardstown.. Impressed me so much I'm going back again this evening to see her.. You won't get a better massage anywhere lads.."
by Eddy
Elena Reviewed on 17.10.2017
"I've lost count how my times I have meet his goddess just back of her holidays looking stunning as ever never let's you down with her skills to make you smile ten outer ten every time till next time baby xxx"
by Valeryy
Ana Reviewed on 15.10.2017
"Unmissable, this lady is as nice a person you could meet, she really is as sexy and beautiful as the photos show, but what the photos can't show is how friendly, kind and nice a girl she really is. Words just can't do Anna justice, you'd have to meet her to actually realise just how special she is. Be careful, she's the sort of girl you could get addicted too, yea, she really is that nice a person."
by Tonny

Reservations and enquiries
00357 97698620

VIP Cyprus Escorts and International VIP Cyprus Escort Agency. High Class Escorts in Limassol, Paphos, Larnaca, Nicosia and Ayia Napa
We are open 24 hours, 7 days a week

Our ladies are also available to visit smaller locations like Paralimni, Peiya, Coral Bay, Pissouri etc

Our aim to make it easy to find local adult services and service providers. You can advertise or find ads for Adult Jobs, Brothels, Private Escorts, Massage Parlours, Erotic Massage, Strippers, Personals and much more from all around the Cyprus. MassageCyprus is not just another directory it’s a social hub, a support network for the adult industry. We bring all the adult services together in one user friendly classy web site. It’s a website that can be marketed to the general public without being stigmatised as dirty.