VIP Cyprus Escorts

VIP Cyprus Escort Reviews

The latest reviews for our VIP escorts in Cyprus. Feedback is always welcome so if you have had a good time and we are sure you will have, please let us and your fellow hobbyists know.


Julia Reviewed on 05.11.2017
"The photos do not do her justice: She is far more beautiful than they suggest. Mesmerizing eyes. Totally gorgeous tits. Fine slender body. Great to fuck from behind as well as on top. Blow job is completely out of this world. Tempted to call again. "
by Alex
Julia Reviewed on
""
by
Lika Reviewed on 04.112017
"Just had a pleasant meeting with Lika. She has a great smile that really puts you at ease and she is not a cloak watcher either. She has a fine, all natural body, along with a very nice attitude towards her customers. She could be classified as GFE, but the absence of kissing, and extra charges for CIM or CIF should be noted in advance. Overall, there is an amateur side to the whole service, but then again, that may appeal to some as a breath of fresh air in this business ; ) "
by Stelios
Olesya Reviewed on 03.11.2017
"one of the best escort i have ever been. she is more beautiful than the photos. she is very sexy with big tits. she kiss with extra money and thats why i dont give 10/10. sure i will visit her again and again and again. "
by Valeryy
Yana Reviewed on 02.11.2017
" She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great better than the pictures and more natural. I complete lost my breath when i see her. She is very clean and with nice personality.Thanks for the great time!! "
by Alexey
Zara Reviewed on 19.10.2017
"I met Sweet Zara on short notice. Her apartment was in a fantastic location. Always greeted at the door with a welcome kiss. Stunningly beautiful amazing to be with. I look forward to meeting again. Xx"
by Tonny
Mika Reviewed on 18.10.2017
"Met wit the beautifull sexy czech stunner today and all I can say is oh my god.!! This was the best massage I have received in a long time and that's down to this girls attitude and skills I felt like a king from the minute I walked in the door.. This girl is one of the best girls around Cyprus never mind blanchardstown.. Impressed me so much I'm going back again this evening to see her.. You won't get a better massage anywhere lads.."
by Eddy
Elena Reviewed on 17.10.2017
"I've lost count how my times I have meet his goddess just back of her holidays looking stunning as ever never let's you down with her skills to make you smile ten outer ten every time till next time baby xxx"
by Valeryy
Anna Reviewed on 15.10.2017
"Unmissable, this lady is as nice a person you could meet, she really is as sexy and beautiful as the photos show, but what the photos can't show is how friendly, kind and nice a girl she really is. Words just can't do Anna justice, you'd have to meet her to actually realise just how special she is. Be careful, she's the sort of girl you could get addicted too, yea, she really is that nice a person."
by Tonny
Tanya Reviewed on 2017-09-09
"Great time had with a beautiful lady. Tanya welcomed me in with a warm smile. From there on, just got better and better. Will defo meet again!!"
by Koala
Tanya Reviewed on 2017-09-10
"Tanya is a Beautiful Woman, she takes great pride in her self and has a fantastic attitude. I felt like I was on a date with someone very special, who treated me like someone special, rather than paying for sex. If it had there a review page where you simply had to tick the boxes then I would tick all the boxes on Tanyas page."
by Vlad
Marya Reviewed on 2017-09-10
"Met the lovely Marya last night and wow what a stunning looking girl I was quite nervous when we met but there was no need Marya has a very natural way about her She made me feel at ease straight away with her lovely friendly smile Had a great time with her what a lovely pair of breasts and a lovely firm bum she's has"
by Dimitiri
Marya Reviewed on 2017-09-13
"2nd time meeting with the beautiful Marya and as you know a repeat visit tells it's own story. Arrangements made easily over the phone, nice discreet apartment, shower offered before and after with nice clean towel, mouthwash etc. - the complete professional. Met at the door with a kiss and a hug - Marya looking amazing in a beautiful white dress. This time around I took more time to appreciate her amazing body - fit, toned, tanned...perfect. Already looking forward to seeing her again. In a while crocodile!!! :)"
by George
Dashina Reviewed on 2017-08-04
"Oh my god this woman Dashina gives the best blow job ever and she is beautiful A bubbly personality and a damn good Fuck I was on a time limit so we did as much as we could in that time, and that was a lot of sexual antics Lovely lady see you again soon. "
by Brian
Liza Reviewed on 2017-05-12
"This lady Liza is totally sex on legs I visited this lady a week ago as I was in Cyprus on business when Liza answered the door she surely took my breath away. She relaxed me and we chatted then got down to it, what an experience that mouth and tongue of hers in was every place you could think of, I came it was like an explosion I left her in total bliss. If I ever visit Cyprus again she is the girl for me. A big thank you Liza. Xx"
by Bobby
Mari Reviewed on 2017-05-12
"Bored and lonely my wife was out with friends I thought I would treat myself to some fun I called and booked Mari when she answered I thought she was a film star as she was very very attractive, I was shaking with lust for her I just wanted to fuck her brains out and we did an experience worth having a secret liaison, my wife will never know. Mari I think I love you. X"
by Nelson
Veronica Reviewed on 2017-08-03
"My oh My what can I say Veronica I had the most marvellous sexy experience with you. Veronica came to my hotel and when I opened the door there was this magnificent Blonde bombshell a fantasy that was coming true. We had a drink to relax me as I was a bit shy at first but when she did a strip tease for me all my inhibitions were gone. We danced and shagged for the whole two hours (I had only booked an hour) the extra hour was perfect timing "
by Leonard from Australia
Katerina Reviewed on 2017-08-06
"I had just split with my girlfriend I am English she is Russian we live in Cyprus I found your advert and wow the ladies on the site were mouth watering I chose Katerina a sexy name I thought make me happy and she did. Sexy Kinky and Glamorous We tried a few Karma Sutra positions but I just wanted to fuck her hard and she returned the favour. I have a new girlfriend now but that will not stop me booking Katarina again."
by J
Vickky Reviewed on 2017-08-03
"My England not good I Italiano. Vickky she good I like very much she lovely looks an sexy body we maka the beautiful love I want very much to see Vikky she sexy and pleased me all the time have this lady she will pleasure you and maka you happy. Chow my Beauty bambino."
by Benito
Masa Reviewed on 2017-07-28
"As I am not fluent in any Language except English I do know a couple of Cypriot words and one I would use for this beautiful lady is Poli Kala she brightened up my boring day. Gorgeous does not come close she was more than gorgeous and so sexy she just oozed sex and she oozed it all over me and I oozed something special over her, she hit the spot and got the lot and I have plenty more where that came from and I certainly want to give it to this sexy siren. Oral and doggie no problem, plenty of Tongue Therapy. This lady does not disappoint. Until we meet again take care. Xx"
by David
Mila Reviewed on 2017-06-14
" I booked Mila she was a sensual seductive lady when I arrived I could not keep my hands off this beautiful woman She laid me back on the seat I was sitting on climbed onto my lap and removed her shirt an bra. I could see her breasts that were maybe a large 36C I began rubbing them in my hands and sucking. She massaged my cock and in no time I was rock hard again. She gave me a blowjob I will never forget this lady is tops. In Germany we say Wunderbar in Greece Kala.!!"
by Heinrich
Olya Reviewed on 2017-08-01
"Olya I thought a strange name but you are certainly not a strange person. We talked for a while and I could hardly contain myself she was so exotically beautiful, I was hard well before she touched me but when she did I exploded before I got my pants off so I gave her some Oral which she loved. When I left we were both wet. Book this lady one of the best even the best xx "
by Viking
Juliana Reviewed on 2017-07-25
"I booked this lady one evening I was feeling Randy and she stood out from the rest. When she greeted me at her door she was as sexy as hell. She was absolutely ravishing wearing her sexy lingerie my favourite colour Red and Black I had only booked for 1 hour which turned into one and a half. The service provided was top class and I am hoping to see her again soon. Don't just think about visiting this beautiful, warm,witty, sexy and friendly lady, do it you won't regret it! See you again in the near future sexy lady xx"
by Dino
Lisa Reviewed on 2017-07-24
"Lisa oh Lisa I will never forget our meeting it was like a dream come true you were way beyond good. Lisa has a fabulous figure as well as being good on the bed and in it. I booked for two hours and certainly got my monies worth up and down round and round we tried it all. Book this lady she is sooo sexy and friendly no disappointment here. Haste la vista Lisa you were great. American"
by The American
Marina Reviewed on 2017-06-30
"I was not sure to book as all the ladies looked so drop dead gorgeous I settled on Marina I had to rub my eyes when I saw her dressed to have a good time and looking hot! And she was, I had the best sexual encounter ever we did Doggie and I came on her face, sorry Marina I ruined your make up but you still looked Fucking Gorgeous I will be wanking over our time together never to be forgotten. "
by Georgie
Malena Reviewed on 2017-05-28
"On my way to a party thought I might have a bit of fun before I went to relax me. The Lady I chose was way beyond my dreams beautiful sexy and fun easy to talk to and I did not feel rushed, in fact after our sexual encounters in the bedroom I was late for my party but she was so worth it. Very erotic experience and she knew her way round my body. I will Book her for an extra hour as there are things she did that blew my mind.
"
by Jon L
Zelina Reviewed on 2017-05-12
"Where do I start, photo's do not do her justice, she is absolutely lovely in every way. She dressed so erotically I nearly came on first seeing her. No rush very seductive and professional lady who knows how to treat her man with such pleasure that you would think you were the only person in her life. Oral out of this world. One of the very best experiences I have had in a long time and will definitely return for two hours next time. THANKS Gorgeous you made me very happy. "
by Deb Boy
Zelina Reviewed on 2017-07-10
"I was feeling rather randy last night and I rang to arrange a meet with an Escort. Nothing prepared me for this vision of sexual desire. Stunning was not the word, she was more than stunning. We chatted had a wine and then got down to it and boy was she amazing . 69 no problem, blow job the best I had no energy when I left this lady she drained me dry, see this lady if you can. As I was only on holiday it may be a while before I return but until then I will be dreaming of the wonderful time she gave me."
by Pavel
Elizaveta Reviewed on 2017-05-15
"This chick was hot from the moment I saw her my heart skipped a beat and i got a massive hard on she soon took care of that. This lady was so sexy never have I had such an orgasm it blew my mind her looks and her figure you have to visit this lady and see for yourself. She is definitely on my lust list.
"
by Big Ed
Zlata Reviewed on 2017/06/03
"I was having a bad day until I visited this stunning breathtaking beauty, my day just got better when this vision of sexiness answered the door. I was given a massage with oils and I quickly became as hard as steel, the oral was heaven this lady knows what to do with those lovely lips of hers. I ended up with the best 69 ever her pussy was wet and so was I we orgasmed together I will never forget the evening and hope to repeat as soon as I can not sure when but it will happen. Thank you for a great sexy time. "
by Jake
Sitora Reviewed on 2017-05-30
"On Holiday in Cyprus thought I would like a bit of fun for an hour or two before I met my friends. I booked a lady no problem and off I went . Nothing could compare with this beauty, figure looks personality this lady had it all we had a quick shower then a marvellous massage A massage involving the sacred spot resulted in the release of large amounts of physical and emotional stress. This lady was up for it I certainly got it. If I lived in Cyprus she would be on my list but I won’t be back for quite a while but memories are better than dreams. Sitora You were great xx"
by The Wanderer
Etna Reviewed on 2017-04-18
"Finally got to meet this incredible lady. Absolutely stunning with a figure to die for. We clicked straight away and she made the meeting very enjoyable with her enthusiasm and down to earth attitude. Made me feel relaxed and comfortable from the start and I was never rushed at any point. A special lady the most sexy vibrant and alluring lady I have ever met Hot and she got down and dirty. Next time I am on business in Cyprus she will be onto of my list to visit. xx"
by Kyriacos
Andora Reviewed on 2017-05-20
"What a class girl a real sex kitten a great body she was very friendly lovely and understands how to handle a hard one !!!! Nice round bum and perfect boobs. Oral my favourite no problem with her and I returned the favour. Visit her again soon. "
by Robbie S
Tamara Reviewed on 2017-04-05
"This was a amazing sexual encounter. Let me say this lady is simply fantastic. From opening the door to leaving our meeting was just absolute fun and very full on. French Kissing orally fantastic and Tamara is just a pure natural in mind, body (what a body!) and spirit. Thank you Tamara for a wonderful time and lets not leave it to long until we meet again."
by Vladimir
Tamara Reviewed on 2017-05-25
"I called Tamara on short notice and she was more then happy to see me. She gave good directions to a location that was new to me. She is so sexy and beautiful. I was a little nervous at first because she is so attractive she soon made me relaxed. We had a great hour together. My fantasies were granted no problem. Oral and came twice. My best visit by a long way. She was a dream come true. "
by Massood
Melania Reviewed on 2017-04-10
"Met Melania today and what a lady she is a goddess perfect phone manner and very clean apartment dressed as requested drink and shower offered. This lady is one of the best around and I could not recommend her enough the only problem I had was I should of booked a longer appointment, can't wait for the next appointment to see that sexy smile again.thanks again xx"
by The Wanderer
Nika Reviewed on 2017-04-27
"This luscious lady is the real deal the whole package is mind blowing her only pleasure is your experience. She took me on a sexual journey I will never forget, pure ecstasy and bliss sex and a blow job, explosive and mind blowing . When she slid that body on top of mine a dream come true. so looking forward to another visit I get hard every time I think of her. "
by Bobby Shaftoe
Anastasia Reviewed on 2017-07-14
"Anastasia what can I say this lady was everything I dreamed about and more. I was so wound up sexually we went straight to the bedroom she undid my pants and pulled them off I slid her thong down enough so that her pussy was exposed. She lowered herself down on my lap and guided my cock into her pussy with her hand. Condoms were used Her pussy was tight I had not had sex for some time I had forgotten how good my cock felt. All in All she gave pleasure with a capital P Book this lady she is sooo sexy x"
by Bad Boy
Dina Reviewed on 2017-05-25
"Made an appointment with this lady as just looking at her pictures made me sexually aroused. When I arrived she was even better in the flesh I wanted to take her there and then, she offered me a drink which relaxed me but only one as drink has the effect of losing my erection and I wanted to shag this lady so badly, it was everything I hoped it would be. Oral is my favourite and this lady knew all the tricks of the trade to make a man cum and I certainly did that twice. Don’t miss out on this lovely lady not sure if I will be back in Cyprus for a while but if and when I ever return she is top of my list. An unforgettable experience."
by Simple Simon
Vika Reviewed on 2017-03-21
"2nd time to meet this absolute cracker. Vika she has an amazing natural personality and she just sparkles with a 'joie de vivre' that is so captivating. Not going to discuss services, but let the fact that I was back again say everything you need to know. Wonderful experience again. An absolute gem. More beautiful than her photos But it's more than just the looks! There's something about Vika that is special. I just wish I was 10 years younger and 10 times richer. Thanks again for a great appointment, for making it feel like it wasn't an appointment."
by Peter the Great
Lida Reviewed on 2017-04-21
"Great figure and great boobs Enjoyable experience. She was keen to please, a truly Beautiful Lady and she really knows how to treat a man. I love VIP ladies and she is one of the best. The overall Service 10 out of 10. I recommend this gorgeous sexy lady to all, her massage and oral skills are fantastic, left a happy man after a great appointment. Thanks, see you again soon. highly recommended. "
by Ron James
Lora Reviewed on 2017-04-02
"This girl is special she s up there with the best what a body its to die for , a non rushed service what a body. She is top off her game and yes would go back again and again, her pics do not do her justice she is much better in the flesh believe me gent’s this girl is the real deal. If you want to experience the warmth of the female body, the pleasure of caressing this is the girl for you she fulfilled my every fantasy! Passionate super sexy and a blow job out of this world If you’re tired of the routine meetings and are looking for someone to ignite your senses she is certainly that special one you are looking for. "
by BullyBoy

Reservations and enquiries
00357 97712503

or email us at: reception@vipcyprusescorts.com


VIP Cyprus Escorts and International VIP Cyprus Escort Agency. High Class Escorts in Limassol, Paphos, Larnaca, Nicosia and Ayia Napa
We are open 24 hours, 7 days a week

Our aim to make it easy to find local adult services and service providers. You can advertise or find ads for Adult JobsBrothelsPrivate Escorts,  Massage ParloursErotic MassageStrippersPersonals and much more from all around the Cyprus. MassageCyprus is not just another directory it’s a social hub, a support network for the adult industry. We bring all the adult services together in one user friendly classy web site. It’s a website that can be marketed to the general public without being stigmatised as dirty.